Staff Listing


Executive Director
Kyna S. Grubb

kgrubb@rowanhelpingministries.org

704-637-6838 ext. 101

Crisis Assistance Network (CAN)

 

Director of Crisis Assistance/Food Operations

Kristine Wiles
kwiles@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 115

Food Operations Manager

Caroline Forrester
cforrester@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838, Ext. 108

Jeannie’s Kitchen

704-637-6838, Ext. 108

Food Pantry Coordinator

John Romero
jromero@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 136

Crisis Assistance/Housing Manager

Cathy Wood-Romero
cwood@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 107

Crisis Assistance Receptionist

Connie Bender
cbender@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 106

Crisis Support Specialist

Anita Allen
aallen@rowanhelpingministries.org

Crisis Support Specialist

Joseph Walker
jwalker@rowanhelpingministries.org

Housing Coordinator

Wil Patterson
wpatterson@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 131

Outreach to Housing Coordinator

Dianne Bruce
dbruce@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 110

Shelter Services

Director of Shelter & Housing Services

Sherry Smith
ssmith@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 124

Shelter Operations Manager

Debbie Reed
dreed@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext 117

Shelter Reception

704-637-6838, Ext. 121

Education & Transitional Manager

Jeanne LeMaster
jlemaster@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 118

Shelter Case Manager

Kayla Bryant
kbryant@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637-6838, Ext. 111

Shelter Case Manager

Michele Pender
mpender@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 135

VA Case Manager

Angel Stackman
astackman@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838, Ext. 109

VA-GPD Case Manager

Solomon Tafari
stafari@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838, Ext. 127

Intake Specialist

Cynthia Harrel
charrel@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838, Ext. 117

Community Relations

 

Director of Community Relations

Raeshawn Palmer
rpalmer@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 123

Volunteer Manager

Monica Seamon
mseamon@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 112

Resource Development Assistant

Karen Taylor
ktaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 100

Grant Writer

Kris Mueller
krismueller@rowanhelpingministries.org

Grant Compliance Specialist

Tammy Hoover
thoover@rowanhelpingministries.org

Administration

Office Manager

Kathy Sang
ksang@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838, Ext. 106

IT & Facilities Manager

Bill Lee
blee@rowanhelpingministries.org
704.637.6838, Ext. 113

error: Content is protected !!